Tags

 

I am thankful for my dog. That’s right. My company and comforter. There are times she’s the only one who can improve my mood or make me feel appreciated.

Canine company sometimes is better than human company.

She has quite a personality, which is fun and enjoyable. Her name is Chianna and we enjoy our walks etc. She pisses me off sometimes, like any relationship.

She will be my last dog. So I’m enjoying what we have now. I’m gonna try and keep her ’til the end. Not moving unless she can come.

With the depression and knee situation, I can’t walk her as much as I would like too. I don’t think it’s fair and I wish she could run more. She loves to chase squirrels.

Well, that’s it. I’m thankful that she’s there for me and I’m there to take care of her to the best of my ability. For as long as it lasts.

