Tags

,

I find the worse I am doing. The better the poetry. I’m not fond of what I’ve been putting out. Although some seem to like it. I don’t know how long this poetry thing is gonna go on with me.

There is a poetry/writing meeting tonight. I hope to go. Work on some stuff. Maybe I can improve what I’ve been doing.

The more I suffer, the better I write. At least that’s how I feel. I’m doing pretty well in some areas. Not so good in others. Maybe I’ll tap into the dissatisfaction in those areas and find a new groove.

There was a time I didn’t write at all. There are times when all I did was write. It comes and goes.

My bipolar is pretty ok lately. I’m trying not to get things screwed up in my life and improve what I’ve got. Not to get discouraged with not reaching goals etc.

I’m doing the best I can with what I’ve got. Is there room for improvement??? Probably, but only in areas I know I’m fucking up on purpose. Like eating for emotional reasons, stuff like that.

Otherwise… I’m o.k.

I guess.

