Tags

I AM GOING TO GROUP TODAY! I figured the all caps will catch my attention and immediately transport me to the meeting so I don’t have to leave the house and ride the bus at night… whew.

Didn’t happen… Oh well. I’m still gonna make the attempt. About to walk the dog. Should make me feel better and wake me up some.

The meeting starts at 7:30, a little late for me. For some reason I can’t stay up past 6pm. BUT, I shall try sir, I shall try. I need new people, faces, places.

The few I’ve continued to converse with have left me feeling worse, rather than better. I thought I had loyalty and honesty. Nah. I was just a figurine to be taken down and played with when they wanted some attention. That’s not friendship.

So, here I am… Waking up from a nap.  All dressed and trying to motivate myself thru words. Been on an eating binge all day. UGH, I hate when I do that. Water for the rest of the day.

Wish me luck.

