Tags

, ,

Don’t really miss my long time friend. His negativity was just too much of a burden. His FB posts have been irking me lately, so I blocked his feed. I can’t live a positive life with a negative mind. I’m sorry, it’s just not doable.

I don’t know if I will ever “really” want to restart our friendship years from now. I can do without for now. I need to stay positive and concentrate on moving on forwards and doing ‘good’ things. Not dwell on the past and live in a constant state of grey.

I’m no cheerleader. I’ve said this before. I see both sides of the coin and accept it wherever it lands. Today is good so far. Let’s just hope it stays that way. If not, I’ll sleep and drink tea.

This stuff really works and is helping me get thru not having Xanax. Add a bag of Sleepytime, and it’s nite nite. Which is good. Cause I need to be calmed down lately.

Here’s a link to the product if you want to read more about it. http://www.celestialseasonings.com/products/herbal-teas/tension-tamer

