Tags

, ,

Too much caffeine and having nothing to do with my time make me very impatient. And short. Trying to reduce my intake to one cup a day instead of that big old mug.

I’m worried and I know that’s why things are kinda scrambled. Trying to get my meds and things straight in my head. Worried about my mom and wondering WHAT I forgot.

Don’t you hate when you feel like you forgot something. There’s a lot of things going on in the back of my mind. So this post is pretty scrambled. Still waiting to hear from the Y about membership. Need to relax and just control some things.

As you can tell, my mood is pretty messed up. I’m overwhelmed and bouncing all over the place in my head. But not visible on the outside. Classic me.

I don’t know exactly what is going on, but I don’t like it. Slight depression, disturbed thoughts and some confusion.

Just BiPolar rearing it’s ugly head.

