Tags

,

I’ve been having these dreams about spiders lately. Crawling up walls and just everywhere. Big and black and red hairy ones. And red and white ones. It is freaky and these dreams are very vivid. I’ve looked up spiders in the dream dictionary and it has some ‘female’ connection and something about desires coming true.

I can never kill these spiders, there are just too many. I don’t like spiders or snakes. (insert song lyrics here). So to dream about them is disturbing.

I’ve also been having these vivid dreams about Boston. I use to live there. I wake up and am like, where am I? The dream was just too real. More real than reality, if you get what I mean.

I don’t know what’s ahead for me, but I just hope they are good things. I’ve had my full of the other things.

In an attempt to improve my mood, I will list some of my blessings. Keeping on the positive.

Blessings:

Mother
Dog
Shelter
Family
Creative Mind
Friends
God Daughter

I don’t take any of these things for granted. I realize their importance to me remaining stable. Yeah, I look around and I am blessed. I’m not rich. I’m not some hot model and no I don’t have children or a male counterpart to share my life with; but I am blessed with what god has given me. Maybe it’s just what I need.

