Tags

I thought my BD would be something special. With maybe a surprise or something. It was ok. I did go out etc. But there is so much going on, I don’t know if anything would have satisfied me. Therapy tomorrow, which is a good thing. Then the GYN on weds. Who knows what will happen there. I just want it to be over with, that’s all.
Worried about being able to bend my knees enough for the stirrups. UGH.

Next week, maybe something pleasant. But worried about Weds. and Dr.G. Will I be due for more surgery?

I’m also afraid of Menopause. What if I loose it like my great aunt. I’ve got meds, but my anxiety is working overload. I don’t know if it’s that or if I’m just fucking crazy.

I think my meds are alright. I’ve got my Deplin back, yeah! But, I’m still worried. So much strangeness going on for me. Don’t like it at all.

One day at a time, one moment at a time, no future thinking. Just survive the month.

